Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Zentrale in Butzbach

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Am Hetgesborn 20
D-35510 Butzbach

Tel.: +49 6033 9696 0
Fax: +49 6033 9696 9

office@innovatherm.de

Geschäftsführer
Detlef Maiwald
Tel.: +49 6033 9696 0

dmaiwald@innovatherm.de

Kfm. Direktor
Christian Hoßbach
Tel.: +49 6033 9696 12

chossbach@innovatherm.de

Leiter Konstruktion
Klaus Prinz
Tel.: +49 6033 9696 39

kprinz@innovatherm.de

Büro Weimar

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Erfurter Str. 23
D-99423 Weimar

Tel.: +49 3643 8307 0
Fax: +49 3643 8307 16

weimar@innovatherm.de

Direktor Verfahrenstechnik
Dr.-Ing. Frank Heinke
Tel.: +49 3643 8307 12

fheinke@innovatherm.de

Leiter Automation und
Büro Weimar
Andreas Himmelreich
Tel.: + 49 3643 8307 23

ahimmelreich@innovatherm.de

Büro Moers

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Länglingsweg 41
D-47447 Moers

Tel.: +49 2841 8813 60
Fax: +49 2841 8813 62

ddilisa@innovatherm.de

Direktor Vertrieb
Domenico Di Lisa
Tel.: +49 2841 8813 63
Mobil: +49 172 708 92 78

ddilisa@innovatherm.de

USA, Canada

Innovatherm USA Inc.
3496 State Highway 80
Matthews, Mo. 63867
USA

Tel.: +1 573 380 7054

dwilburn@innovathermusa.com

Vice President
David Wilburn
Tel.: +1 573 380 7054

dwilburn@innovathermusa.com