Locations

Headquarter Butzbach

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Am Hetgesborn 20
D-35510 Butzbach

Phone: +49 6033 9696 0
Fax: +49 6033 9696 9

office@innovatherm.de

Managing Director
Detlef Maiwald
Phone: +49 6033 9696 0

dmaiwald@innovatherm.de

Commercial Director
Christian Hossbach
Phone: +49 6033 9696 12

chossbach@innovatherm.de

Head of Engineering Department
Klaus Prinz
Phone: +49 6033 9696 39

kprinz@innovatherm.de

Office Weimar

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Erfurter Str. 23
D-99423 Weimar

Phone: +49 3643 8307 0
Fax: +49 3643 8307 16

weimar@innovatherm.de

Director Process Control
Dr.-Ing. Frank Heinke
Phone: +49 3643 8307 12

fheinke@innovatherm.de

Head of Automation and Office Weimar
Andreas Himmelreich
Phone: +49 3643 8307 23

ahimmelreich@innovatherm.de

Office Moers

Innovatherm
Prof. Dr. Leisenberg GmbH+Co KG
Länglingsweg 41
D-47447 Moers

Phone: +49 2841 8813 60
Fax: +49 2841 8813 62

ddilisa@innovatherm.de

Sales Director
Domenico Di Lisa
Phone: +49 2841 8813 63
Mobile: +49 172 708 92 78

ddilisa@innovatherm.de

USA, Canada

Innovatherm USA Inc.
3496 State Highway 80
Matthews, Mo. 63867
USA

Phone: +1 573 380 7054

dwilburn@innovathermusa.com

Vice President
David Wilburn
Phone: +1 573 380 7054

dwilburn@innovathermusa.com